Join the Team!

Hey what’s up?
CLICK THIS LINK HERE >>> http://eepurl.com/bp4eaL.
Why? Because I want to invite you into a project I’m reinventing. It’s called “Performance Advice Daily”.
I’m starting this email list where I’m going to be giving free advice to musicians on how to get over stage fright and performance anxiety. I did some public speaking on this topic when I lived in Peru at the Conservatory, and it was very well received.
The advice is applicable to public speakers, dancers, athletes, and other performers, but I’ll mainly be speaking to musicians who are interested in turning professional or are pros already.
In the spirit of transparency, this is a new business that I’m starting, and the first item on the list is to create a Team. I went through my contact list and I chose to invite you to be a part of my team. I want to help the musicians of the world. I’m targeting the most ambitious, committed, and self analytic of the herd.
Join me, inside of Team Dillon, and CLICK THIS LINK NOW >>> http://eepurl.com/bp4eaL.
Every day, I’ll deliver you the highest quality content I can think of, in multiple formats (text, audio, video).
From time to time (this is a business), I’ll promote my products.
If you have no interest, that’s ok, all I ask is that you forward this email to 10 musicians or anyone you know who must perform on a regular basis in their life.
Again, join team Dillon and CLICK THIS LINK NOW >>> http://eepurl.com/bp4eaL
…to receive daily information that will be more inspiring,passionate, and useful than anything in your inbox, because I commit to putting my ALL into it and not only teaching you performance skills, but improving your life.
Since you know me personally, you know how hard I work, and I commit to delivering you the goods.
Looking forward to seeing you on the inside, and remember, invite your friends too :).
See you soon!
Leave a Reply

