It’s time to Annihilate Anxiety

in 2013 I spent much of my time helping college and professional musicians with performance anxiety. I was giving talks all over Peru (where I was living at the time) and getting paid well for sharing my ideas. Then for a couple years I got distracted with different things and almost completely let go of my mission: Helping musicians stay relaxed and focused during a performance. Well after doing a complete circle from being broke to a cruise ship musician, now I’m back to what I do best. You’re going to see some big changes around here, and I’m fired up to begin all over again.

Leave a Reply

