A special gift for helping me out

Yeah I’ve been a little MIA recently… for a good reason!

Research…

You see… this blog is a part of a much larger project. The project in mind, obviously, is to initially help teens, like yourself, performance at your best! How can I possibly help you out? Well first, I might get inside your world. Figure out what you like. What do you watch on TV? Who do you hang out with? What do you think is cool? And all that helps… to an extent.

But just like a chef works best with the best tools, I require more comprehensive tools to help serve you better. 

So I’m going back to school for my Master’s Degree. In what you may ask? Well this took some time to figure out. I thought I could find a program where I could study performance anxiety, but that doesn’t exist. I went further down the rabbit hole and decided to email some people who are doing what I want to do, and they all pointed me in the direction of “Sport/Performance Psychology”. So ok, cool. That’s clarity.

Therefore in December, I will send out my graduate school applications.

So what does this have to do with you? Well… everything! This sight is FOR YOU. And in order to keep it awesome, I need your help. Whatever value you have received from this blog, whether it’s nothing, or lots! I’d love you to leave comments explaining to me exactly what value you have gained from it. I will compile the best of what I’ve received and send it with my packet to every University I apply to. You will literally be a part of my application process. And of course… a shout out on my blog :). Plus! I will create a custom 15-20 minute hypnosis trance to help you in any part of your life for those who I choose. I will choose 3.

Leave your comments and good luck to the most insightful!

 

Leave a Reply

